e661b42c87 · Deploy appcast for v1.2.0 · Updated 2026-08-20 12:13:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?