a3d5a32934 · Deploy appcast for v2.0.13 · Updated 2026-08-23 21:33:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?